Surfshop

Thu Oct 23

Tue Oct 21

, , , , , Skip Frye 10'1" New - $3,000.00 obo (Private)

Sat Oct 18

Surfboard channel island 5'11 Motor Boat Too Surfboard Channel Islands 5'11 MotorBoat Too - $350.00 Firm. Rode once. Excellent condition (Private )

Fri Oct 17

, , , Plastic Fantastic 1970 - $800.00 (Spain )

Wed Oct 15

Fri Oct 10

Thu Oct 09

, Skip Frye Eagle - $2,200.00 Or best offer no trades please. Call me! 760-533-5478 (San Marcos)

Wed Oct 08

Tue Oct 07

Fri Oct 03

Chambered Balsa Blanks - $400.00 plus shipping

Thu Oct 02

Wanted: Experienced Laminator - $1.00 Negotiable

Tue Sep 30

Sat Sep 27

Greenough 4a surfboard fin - $30.00 Price could be a little higher or lower depending on the fin condition

Fri Sep 26

Mini long board spin template for sale! - $50.00 shipping included!

Thu Sep 25

, , Velzy and Jacobs - $7,000.00 or reasonable (Windansea)

Wed Sep 24

Tue Sep 23

11' foot "California Longboards", 11' foot "California Longboards", 11' foot "California Longboards", 11' foot "California Longboards", 11' foot "California Longboards" 11' Foot Longboard "California Longboards" - $1,250.00 Negotiable. (San Diego, CA)

Mon Sep 22

One of the funnest boards you will ever glide on! The rails, the vee, so nice. Bought from original owner who had it on the wall the last 20 years. No dings, slight patina but still white. The owner made the sick checkered fins out of Koa wood, he also used to make skips fins . Skip Frye fish Simmons 9'5" - $1,800.00 Obo trades plus cash (None)

Tue Sep 16

, , , , , , Paint Pen Artwork - $20.00 Based on concept, size, etc.

Mon Sep 15

, Paulonia blanks! - $257.95 paipo and alaia blanks starting at $257.95

Wed Sep 10

Skil 100 7.5 amps type 4 - $650.00 firm

Mon Sep 08

Boss Surfboards - $425.00 (Camarillo)

Fri Sep 05

Pages

Who's online